We earn a commission through some of the links and banners on this article.


Mr Tumble To Release Christmas Album Before Sunderland Empire Shows

Mr Tumble is set to release a Christmas album called ‘Mr Tumble’s Christmas Party’ before the Sunderland Empire shows this festive season.

We earn a commission for products purchase through some links in this article.

Cbeebies star Justin Fletcher (Aka the man known as Mr Tumble) is set to take to the stage at the Sunderland Empire in March 2017, however before that, the Children’s favourite is set to release his very own Christmas album ‘Mr Tumble’s Christmas Party‘ which will be released on November 4th 2016.

The album will include 20 festive tracks including Santa Claus is coming to town, Rockin’ Around The Christmas, Frosty The Snowman and Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer.

The full set list contains:

  1. Here Comes Santa Claus
  2. Do You Wanna Build A Snowman
  3. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  4. Winter Wonderland
  5. Frosty the Snowman
  6. It’s Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas
  7. A Sleigh Ride Together With You
  8. White Christmas
  9. I Can’t Wait For Christmas
  10. Silent Night
  11. Let It Snow
  12. Jingle Bells
  13. All I Want For Christmas Is My 2 Front Teeth
  14. Rockin’ Around the Christmas Tree
  15. Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer
  16. 12 Days Of Christmas
  17. Little Drummer Boy
  18. The Xmas Song
  19. Have Yourself A Merry Little Xmas Time
  20. We Wish You A Merry Xmas

You can expect to find a very merry Mr Tumble twist on all of the songs and children will really get into the festive spirit as they sing along with their favourite Cbeebies star.

For more information including how to buy, visit Amazon UK

Will you be buying the album? Let us know your thoughts in the comments below or feel free to send us your thoughts using the social media icons.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *