The Fizz have just confirmed a Christmas album!

Buckz Fizz who won the Eurovision song contest back in 1981, are back with a bang, as the new trio now called The Fizz are set to release a Christmas album this year!

It looks as though The Fizz have made their mind up – A Christmas album is on it’s way! Taking to the official @TheFizzCMJB twitter account the trio confirmed a festive album will be arriving soon followed by an album with all new material.

The trio which includes original members – Cheryl Baker, Mike Nolan, and Jay Aston will hopefully cover tracks such as White Christmas, All I Want for Christmas is You and Silent Night.

We earn a commission for products purchase through some links in this article.

Christmas record: Christmas With The Fizz, will be out on MPG Records on 16th November 2018.


The Fizz confirm Christmas album for 2018
Image credit: Pixabay

Here’s a full list of the festive tunes, The Fizz have recorded for the album:

1. Don’t Start Without Me
2. I Believe in Father Christmas
3. Keeping the Dream Alive
4. Mull of Kintyre
5. So Christmas
6. Home for My Heart (Festive Mix)
7. Wonderful Christmas Time
8. Winter Wonderland
9. Let It Snow
10. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
11. What a Wonderful World
12. White Christmas
13. River
14. The Land of Make Believe (Christmas Version)
15. Don’t Start Without Me (Extended Mix)

Fingers crossed for more fantastic dance-routines and festive outfits.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


UnderTheChristmasTree participates in various affiliate marketing programs and Google adsense which means we may get paid commissions on chosen products purchased and adverts through our links to retailer and advertisements sites.